Sezioni

REGIONE BASILICATA:

  • Presidente Regionale:  Michele Aieta (Rionero in Vulture, PZ)
    Tel. 0972 72 64 29 – Fax 0972 72 64 48
    e-mail: aietamichele83@gmail.com
  • Segretario: Alfredo Tartarone (Rionero in Vulture, PZ)
    Tel. 0972 72 26 48 – Fax 0972 72 64 49
    e-mail: tarta1@virgilio.it
  • Componenti:
    AnnaMaria Bochicchio (Rionero in Vulture)
    Angelo Dinota (Potenza)
    Marianna Giampaglia (Potenza)

REGIONE CALABRIA:

  • Presidente Regionale: Gianfranco Filippelli (Paola, CS)
    Tel. 0984 48 33 73
    e-mail: g.filippelli@tiscali.it
  • Segretario: Giovanni Condemi (Siderno, RC)
  • Componenti:
    Gianluca Dima (Paola, CS)
    Tullia Prantera (Cosenza)
    Alessia Vatrano (Catanzaro)

REGIONE CAMPANIA:

  • Presidente Regionale: Antonio Febbraro  (Benevento)
    Tel. 0824 77 12 88
    e-mail: antoniofebbraro@virgilio.it
  • Segretario: Michele Orditura (Napoli)
    e-mail: michele.orditura@unina2.it
  • Componenti:
    Marcella Gaetano (Napoli)
    Guido Giordano (Benevento)
    Alessio Fabozzi (Caserta)
    Ferdinando Riccardi (Napoli)
    Emanuela Rossi (Avellino)
    Clementina Savastano (Salerno)

REGIONE LAZIO:

  • Presidente Regionale: Antonio Astone (Roma)
    e-mail: antonio.astone@gmail.com
  • Segretario: Edy Ippolito (Roma)
    Tel. 06 22 54 14 19
    e-mail: e.ippolito@unicampus.it
  • Componenti:
    Domenico Gattuso (Roma)
    Vito Pende (Roma)
    Francesco Torino (Roma)

REGIONE PUGLIA:

  • Presidente Regionale: Michele Guida (Bari)
    Tel. 080 55 55 419
    e-mail: micguida@libero.it
  • Segretario: Maurizio Di Bisceglie (Foggia)
    e-mail: mdibiscegli@tiscali.it
  • Componenti:
    Raimondo Ferrara (Barletta (BAT)
    Michele Montrone (Taranto)
    Orlando Laura (Brindisi)
    Antonio Pellegrino (Lecce)

REGIONE SICILIA:

  • Presidente Regionale: Nicolò Borsellino  (Palermo)
    Tel. 091 479111
    e-mail: nicolo.borsellino@tin.it
  • Componenti:
    Alfredo Butera (Agrigento)
    Michele Caruso (Catania)
    Liborio Di Cristina (Castelvetrano, TP)
    Francesco Ferrau (Taormina, ME)
    Sebastiano Rametta (Siracusa)
    Massimiliano Spada (Cefalù, PA)
    Maria Rosaria Valerio (Palermo)

REGIONE TOSCANA:

  • Presidente Regionale: Antonio Giordano  (Siena)
    Tel. 0577 23 31 76 – Fax 0577 23 31 77
    e-mail: giordano12@unisi.it; antonio.giordano@temple.edu
  • Segretario: Marcella Cintorino (Siena)
    e-mail: marcella.cintorino@unisi.it
  • Componenti:
    Maddalena Barba (Roma)
    Alfredo Fucito (Napoli)
    Paola Indovina (Siena)
    Michele Maio (Siena)
    Luigi Pirtoli (Siena)
    Francesca Pentimalli (Mercogliano – AV)